I’m miserable 

It has been warm here, then below freezing, warm again, and today it’s raining. My sinuses are really giving me grief. And, getting my projects done with the weather and a reoccurring sinus h…

Source: I’m miserable 

Author: cleemons

Single, thrifty, Mom, with more hobbies than I can list. Restless and creative, my mind is usually three projects ahead of my actual accomplishments. Pastimes include eating chocolate and watching DIY videos. I'm not an actual blogger... or writer for that matter. I don't even expect many to read what I have to say. 😁The blogging is just a way to expel energy when I am unable create and my brain is flooded with creative thoughts. I have been diagnosed with OCD (and treated for it) but the mind still processes in the same old jumble of urges. I get restless easily. SO! Please forgive any errors! 😬 I will always try to give credit and post links. Though I will admit that often I have to proofread several times before I get everything exactly correct. And, on a final note...I am an idea double hacker...It's chronic. Most often I get a base idea from someone and alter the hell out of it to fit my needs/vision....it doesn't always work out for the best...but I end up doing it every. single. time.

Leave a Reply

